New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to fulfill my desires and please my man

I'm a 30 yo bottom who loves dressing in sexy outfits, especially sexy high heels, and interested in dressing fully in the right situations. I love acting feminine in bed and aim to make sure we are both satisfied within my limits. My preference is a guy maybe 40 and up and a daddy type. I like to kiss and cuddle. Love my ass being played with. I like both rough sex but also crave slow, tender passionate sex. Ideally I'd like to find a guy I see regularly with lots of trust because I'd love to experience his raw dock inside me. But only time will tell.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeOnly when I'm by myself
Wears at homeBras, High Heels, Lingerie, Panties, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings
Dressed up at home IEnjoy the experience admiring my reflection in the mirror
Dresses upI have not ventured outside in female attire
When dressed I goJust enjoy the experience
PassableNot Very Passable
I preferBottom

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Well I like outdoor experiences. I think a beach would be hot. I think my favorite was a spot off the river bank. Next to the water back in the woods.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Sensitivity
My perfect matchI'm looking for someone preferably older that myself. Someone into my secret lifestyle. I want a dominant man. Someone assertive, but can still be somewhat sensual.
Our first dateWell I'm not at all against sex on the first night. Lol.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I do not top or rim. Not into pain or scat.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyUmm, definitely would love to try a three some.
Fantasy locationMoving car, At a park, Dark alley, Kitchen, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, On the beach
Fantasy sex partner:No one particular guy in mind. My fantasy is finding that guy who understands and treats me as the girl I wish I was while we have great sex.